Whitney Houston – I Will Always Love You: The Best Of Whitney Houston (2LP)


1 disponibles

SKU: 194398806013 Categorías: ,


Edición Europea 2021

A1 You Give Good Love 4:35
A2 Saving All My Love For You 3:59
A3 How Will I Know 4:36
A4 Greatest Love Of All 4:50
A5 I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) 4:50
B1 Didn’t We Almost Have It All 5:07
B2 So Emotional 4:38
B3 Where Do Broken Hearts Go 4:40
B4 I’m Your Baby Tonight 5:03
C1 All The Man That I Need 4:11
C2 I Will Always Love You 4:33
C3 I’m Every Woman 4:45
C4 I Have Nothing 4:53
C5 Exhale (Shoop Shoop) 3:23
D1 I Believe In You And Me 3:55
D2 My Love Is Your Love 4:07
D3 I Look To You 3:40
D4 Never Give Up 4:01
D5 hHigher Love 3:48