Sold out

Queen – News Of The World



Categorías: ,


Edición Europea 2018

A1 We Will Rock You 2:01
A2 We Are The Champions 2:59
A3 Sheer Heart Attack 3:26
A4 All Dead, All Dead 3:10
A5 Spread Your Wings 4:34
A6 Fight From The Inside 3:03
B1 Get Down, Make Love 3:51
B2 Sleeping On The Sidewalk 3:06
B3 Who Needs You 3:05
B4 It’s Late 6:26
B5 My Melancholy Blues 3:29