Sold out

John Williams – Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back



SKU: 50087462734 Categorías: ,


Edición Europea 2020

A1 Star Wars (Main Theme) 5:49
A2 Yoda’s Theme 3:24
A3 The Training Of A Jedi Knight 3:17
A4 The Heroics Of Luke And Han 6:18
B1 The Imperial March (Darth Vader’s Theme) 2:59
B2 Departure Of Boba Fett 3:30
B3 Han Solo And The Princess 3:25
B4 Hyperspace 4:02
B5 The Battle In The Snow 3:48
C1 The Asteroid Field 4:10
C2 The City In The Clouds 6:29
C3 Rebels At Bay 5:23
C4 Yoda And The Force 4:01
D1 The Duel 4:07
D2 The Magic Tree 3:32
D3 Lando’s Palace 3:52
D4 Finale 6:28